Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that human being has to work throughout their life span to spend life style in a better and comfortable way. One can believe high remuneration from a job is paramount than fulfilling one. In my point of view job gratification will cater to demand of high productivity at work and as well as their personal life. To begin with, society nowadays is mostely money oriented and based on this situation employees have to work so hard since their responsibilities and targets which they need to be acheived at work. Consequently, work pressure is developed because of thier the busy shedules and confront health issues such as high blood pressure, heart attack and diabetes. Furthermore, two third of their typical days have been dedicated for the job. Hence, family relations are disrupted,as they will not be able to spend time together and it leads to mental disatisfaction satisfaction. Mental well being is far imparative to have sense of achievement at work than big pay. Therefore, mojority of the people have considered that the inner peace is far greater than high amount of wages. Nevertheless, following prefer working environment can leads to carrer growth whereas engaged with unfavorable working condition. The research conduced by UK sientists stated that there is a strong relationship between fulfilled job and productivity. Moreover, fulfilling one can leads to excell their productivity and get better results than others who put a high salary on priority. In conclusion, work fulfillment is remarkable for mental stability and as well as advancement in life rather than high salary