Some people think that schools should select pupils according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have pupils with different abilities to study together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

All humans have one or another skills. Although some people will be good in studies but, at the same time other few will be having skills like singing, dancing or painting and all. However, without understanding this, still people do debate on this topic. In my viewpoint, the schools should admit all kind of students without seeing their academic abilities alone. This essay will examine the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the county not only needs scientists, doctors or lawyers but also the county wants talented people from all other fields likesports persons, artist, and actors. To elaborate, if the schools take admissions based on the students academic performance it can cause psychological stress to other pupils. Moreover, if all the students became professionally skilled, they may face drastic unemployment issues in future. In addition, this may initiate unnecessary competitions among students. On the contrary, if the schools admit differently skilled students and also encourage them to achieve their dreams can bring pride to the nation. For example, if a person win Olympic medal for his country, nobody will ask about his academic performance instead everyone will feel delight for his achievement. In addition, admitting differently talented pupils can share their ideas with each others and this can help them to develop more skills. Apart from these, pupils even can be more confident in their activities. Finally, the schools should understand that individuals are different but everyone has their own potential abilities. In this way, my opinion is the schools should respect the students skills in all manner irrespective of academic abilities alone.