Many people consider that the most appropriate measurement for intelligence is a success when others believe that intelligence can be measured in other ways. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Many people consider that the most appropriate measurement for intelligence is a success when others believe that intelligence can be measured in other ways. I strongly agree that the best measurement for intelligence is a success since smart people often get high-paid jobs and are able to launch highly profitable businesses. Initially, smart kids are used to using their minds since childhood, which might help them to get high positions in adulthood. It appears that intelligent kids have better study performance that can provide them a chance to get into prestigious universities such as IVY League. It is well known that IVY League alumni are well paid and highly needed in different spheres. For instance, 94 percent of British authorities have been studied in Oxford or Cambridge. This example proves that brilliant kids can have better opportunities and positions due to their intelligence. Intelligence can help a person not only to get a highly respected job but launch their business. Intelligent people are known for their sharp minds and better analysis skills. Besides, their bright minds may help them to launch successful businesses since they are able to think critically and be creative at the same time. For example, Elon Musk, who is considered one of the smartest people of our time, launched Paypal, which is by far the most widespread payment system. Therefore, a bright-minded person is capable of creating prosperous businesses. To conclude, success is the best index for intelligence since successful people who are in high positions or have a prosperous business are often intelligent ones.