Rich countries often give financial aid to poor countries, but it does not solve poverty. So rich countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Underdeveloped nations receive an amount of financial aid from developed countries. But it is interesting to note that it can not eradicate poverty. So some people consider that it is an improper movement for donors to direct monetary help. I strongly believe in the latter view. In my paragraph, I will explain why direct money supports do not benefit an emerging country. First of all, It is undoubtedly true that poor community can solve their daily needs when he gets financial support from rich countries. For example, In Bangladesh, numerous Rohinga populations get help and live their livelihood when they get financial assistance from many first -world societies. On the other hand, all the times' money can not solve all problems. For instance, the World bank spend a lot of cash generously on a nation. But political instability, corruption may hamper the development of poor generations lives. Some political governments get namesake development, but it can not help the poor communities. However, the rich state can invest their compensation to develop educational institutions, medical centres, and houses. Because of, the young community should get quality of education. It can help to eradicate the unemployment problem. Furthermore, the medical centre can help crowds free from diseases. For example, in the COVID-19 outbreak, most developing and underdeveloped states may need the COVID-19 vaccine free of charge. In conclusion, getting monetary help will resolve the issues temporarily, but this is not a permanent solution. Rich countries could help developing societies in other ways rather than financial care to solve poverty.