Some people believed that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Decision making is pivotal in one's life when issues emerge or several options are outlined to make a choice. Recently certain individuals think human beings are faced with numerous alternatives. I strongly agree because of advance technology and privileges to explore. On one hand, the expansion in technology has brought about many developments over the recent years ranging from household items like washing machine, dish washer, vacuum cleaner and so on to different gadgets like cell phones, laptop and the likes. Moreover, due to availability of these equipment, people are being propelled to make preference on their choice of products. Hence makes life easier and better. For example, according to study conducted by the university of Nigeria in 2019, a vast majority of individual attest to how they make the right choice from the display of different gadgets both online and stores. In contrast, opponents of those who state that there is always avenue for adults to decide on what they want opine that such scenerios would actually result to being indecisive and consequently leading to opting negative choice, thus producing poor outcome. However, there is possibility of choosing right when presented with alot of options. Furthermore, it definitely would enhance the brain box of the person by thinking smart and picking right. For example, report by Association of Paediatric Doctors says that 45% of children are critical thinkers and smart when exposed to several things to explore and make decision. To conclude, choice making is part of our daily routines. While some argue it may make one indecisive, I propose it enhance sense of reasoning, improves life both personally and the society at large.