Describe a website you have bought something from. You should say: what the website is what you bought from this website how satisfied you were with what you bought

No doubt, there are so many sophisticated eCommerce websites on the internet, but choosing one of them can be a bit tricky since we would never know if they are really that much reliable or trustworthy except, of course, we are talking about amazon.com. Now, I think that there are very few people, using the internet to buy things, who don’t know about the Amazon eCommerce website. But, still, to repeat, it is the world’s largest online retailer, manufacturer of electronic book readers and web service provider that has become the iconic example of the electronic commerce industry all over the world. Being founded in the year of 1994, amazon.com has actually revolutionized the way business is done on the internet by incorporating the latest technologies on its website to the best possible effects. And I realized this, again, when I went to buy an E-book reader from their website about a few months ago for my 14-year-old cousin. By the way, the E-book reader, I bought, is the Amazon Kindle Paperwhite, which probably is the right choice for all kinds of users. And it didn’t even cost me that much money even though this sharp 6-inch device is packed with 8 GB of storage and a 300-PPI backlit display. So, in the end, it was quite a deal for me, as I didn’t have to look anywhere else for what I was exactly looking for. But, the best thing was that it probably took me only about 5 to 7 minutes to finish the whole process of finding my E-book reader and paying for it. Well, what I really liked about amazon.com was that the website actually allows its customers to personalize and filter the product information based on the customers' tastes and preferences. Besides, I was very impressed with the way the website managed to organize its navigational features. It was designed and built in such a simplified manner (especially, for such a “gigantic” online retailer) that the customers don’t feel lost when searching for their products.