In the future,nobody will buy Printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

As time goes on, Newspapers will be outdated as every information individuals will need will be made accessible online at zero expense. I believe this will occur as the world is fast becoming a global village with easier accessibility to internet space. As the Internet space is fast becoming a learning aid, several informations on books and publishing articles with different perspective are being posted on this platform.Many books and articles have limited ideas concerning a subject matter. Hence leading to one having a stereotype believe. For example, i read a food menu book on how to prepare my local delicacy (afang soup) and followed that method of the soup preparation, not until i saw a different description and preparational method on the Internet which gave me more options on the different methods these delicacy could be prepared now. Moreover, Internet books and articles comes in soft copy, and as such made it easier to move around in flash drives,on phones and on ipads which nearly never consume space than a hard copy which takes up a lot of space. For instance, i got glued-up to a book i was reading "The Smart Money woman", i had both hard copy as well as a soft copy. At times, when i have to leave the house with no interest of going along with an extra luggage, just my phone will do as I'll get to access this book with ease. In conclusion,In a short while, every information and article one will need will be made accessible online at ease as this will provide individuals with a variety of choice as well as convenience while accessing them when needed.