Labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier. However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult. Does modern technology reduce or increase stress? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed that labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and intercommunication equipment such as mobiles are made lives easier. Though, a group of thinkers find it hard while others taking the advantage of the device. This essay will have a valid and unique reason with the appropriate examples in the following paragraphs. To embark with, electronic devices as dishwashers and dryers make life faster and easier in order to improve the efficiency of daily life. If it is not helpful then it will affect the regular routine of the day and disturb others life, too. According to BBC News stated that the updated technology is growing faster as the birth of children live life. Furthermore, It gives extra time to develop self-motive and create a reading habit instead of wasting time. Thus, a Labour-saving device plays a vital role in every human's house. on another side, why do many laymen think that it will increase stress? The First reason is that they even do not know about the features of household equipment so they find it critical for this particular task. As a consequence of this factor leads to incline stress level and makes life tougher. For instance, there are over 66% of people are not enough educated to understand modern technology which others prefer as bread butter. Hence, a segment of men finds it difficult. It can be concluded that labour-saving devices have improved the quality of life. In another way, it allows to achieve and prepare for the glory. As per my perspective, cutting-edge technology will change the world unconditionally.