The protection of environment is one of the most important issues in the world today. But Government are not doing enough about it to what extent do you think that individual can I help to protect the environment?

There are several issues are going on in this modern era but the most important issue in the world today is environment and word environment comes with Air,water and sound and because of development environment is affected day by day and individuals and government can take some attention towards these problems and there are several methods to solve these factors One of the reasons for the protection of the environment is to make Industries far from the cities and at the infertile land which is in no use of agriculture sector because if Industry is established at the fertile land then trees and farms have to be cleared which can also be seen as deforestation by this factor environment is also affected and the discharge of harmful chemical gas direct to the atmosphere and discharge of chemical acidic liquid sources in water directly can also be harmful to aquatic animals and can make rase to water pollution and to prevent these factors government should put a restriction or penalty to Industries at their discharge the chemical in a position that may cause less damage to the environment for example less excretion of harmful chemicals from sugar mills, automobile industries,glass factories and the next reason which I'm going to tell in next paragraph is about sound pollution which is also a big environment issue Moreover the sound pollution is also the big issue of the environment which gave rise to damaging the environment and it is by advance and large machinery used in industries or research institutes which can make the environment polluted as a sound made by these devices and different examples of sound pollution are heavy exhausts in car and bikes and muscular machines which make more sound in industries In conclusion, the environment is only protected by paying some attention to these problems by both government and individuals by making their desire completed by less harm to the environment.