Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal.some people,however,think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Majority of the time, advertisement has caught our eyes and persuaded us into buying the products. While some people said that it is becoming more common and that we had lost interest in. However, I still agree that if an advertisement has been done creatively and stood out from others, it will still serve their goal effectively. While there are many types of advertisement, in the past, it was restricted to television or newspaper only. But now with the rise of social media, many businesses have switched their advertisement to an online platform. For instance, you would see the crowd gathering at one restaurant, after it gets a promotion from a famous influencer on Facebook or YouTube. As these influencers build up the hype for people. On the other hand, while businesses have changed their approach to promoting their services online, social media users might feel tired of seeing the same post repeatedly, especially if they do not have an interest in that service in the first place. Making them just slide through their new feeds and stop caring about a new promotion. From my perspective, as an active social media user, I’ve seen many strategies that companies use to develop creative advertisements to prevent their ads from being repetitive and boring. To illustrate, “GQ” company promotes its new bacteria-free shirt, the approach GQ took was making an ad that was 10 minutes long, almost a short film length. While doing so, Spark the curiosity in people making them urge to finish the whole video to know what this is about, In doing so, they are being fed the product information already. The CEO also said that after the launch, sales numbers were boosted significantly. To summarize, utilizing social media platforms to launch advertisements has proven to be a great strategy to reach lots of people. However, instead of being repetitive and boring, the ad has to stand out from others. Otherwise, people will feel overwhelmed by advertisements on the internet and stop caring about them.