Youngsters have lots of problems but their problems are often ignored by the people running the country. Give solution to the problems faced by young generation.

The majority of a person who will be running the country in the nearly future is an adolescence in the present day. Undeniable that youngster is more likely intelligence than older people. In my oppinion, The government should designate a way to gather all of the youth's ideas and pull them up to collaborate with an adult. Hence, the following essay is an explanation of my solution for breaking the barrier. In some country, People who are empowered to determine a policy of country still thinking that the only one of responsibility of youngster is learning at school which is ancient idea, Even though the new generation is capable to do the right thing equivalent to an adult such as a youngster should be involved to consider in education policy or offering their ideas at least. Furthermore, Proving a stage for an argument in a relevant issue to a youngster which there could be held by the government. for instance, a student could be involve discussion about rule of student's uniform that wearing a student's uniform when they are at school is still necessary clothes or not becuase their parents have to buy new uniform for their child in each a couple years, Consequently, a family must be responsible for inessential living costs.

, there are several methods to make an involvement between empower people and new generation depend on a prioritized social issues by a government. However, this essay definitely offers a way to collaborate with them in order to correctly develop the country through the intense competition era.