as is often that "Prevention is better than cure". For this reason, governments should spend national health budget more on the prevention of diseases than on treatment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is that that the authority should invest in the national health budget on the prevention of illness rather than the treatment because " Prevention is better than cure". I completely support this idea in terms of many and prospects. First and foremost, the cost of prevention is far cheaper than the therapy. Looking more closely, these days, the illness caused by daily customs is focused between youngsters. This is because their unhealthy life is possible to generate heavy diseases such as cancer in the future. Therefore, they must consider their health, and if they have unstable customs, it should be amended to protect their forthcoming life. Additionally, students are able to understand the healthy diet, the importance of sleepness, and workouts in their school as a class, so, it can say that the government already educates young generations about prevention. Secondly, teaching about diseases such as HIV is the only way to defend against genetic illnesses. The therapeutic treatment is not found with regard to illnesses as HIV and AIDS. However, this is able to prevent by paying attention to the risk. Thereby, all those should understand about this disease, and if they have opportunities to learn about it, they probably enable take care about it after this class. To sum up, the investment in prevention is effective in that of treatments in order to reduce the cost of future care. Furthermore, the public improves their healthy lifestyle which connects to be a long life and remain shape without heavy illnesses.