In future, robots may do more of the work that is done by humans today. would the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable that there are some possibilities that the dominance of robots will increase in the work section compare to the current situation that humans do, people deemed that there are some advantages but the disadvantages outweigh that. To commence with the best possible benefits the most significant advantage is robots do tasks with effective, accurate and mass production, as a consequence company prefer robotic technology over the human workforce. To understand deeply, the capital cost of any robotic based machinery could be higher but in terms of long investment it is more dependable than any other, its continuous job without pause tends to be more edge compared to humans. For instance, Due to the instalment of Artificial intelligence robots in Amazon industries, the growth of that company increased by 39%, as a repercussion its become a big giant. On the paradoxical side. there are many drawbacks as well, First and foremost will be Unemployability. Robots carry not only unemployment but also their effect on human psychology makes some serious concern. In addition, due to its negative impact on,humans some saviour diseases could happen such as depression and neurological diseases. Moreover, We know that automation technology needs a high amount of energy in the form of electricity, in order to full fill that need government give priority to the company over human. One more con is that lack of importance towards human being in future, Altogether, those the possible demerits can not keep away. To sum up, I would like to reiterate that, though robots have lots of edges compare to a human being, it leads to a plethora of demerits for people and those are far too many to be ignored.