More and more children are accessing the Internet unsupervised. This can sometimes put them at risk. What problems do you think parents face when dealing with their children using the Internet? How can this problem be solved?

It has been flourishing the usage of information technologies. Some folk believe that many students are using computers without their progenitors' presence that will create many repercussions.Through this essay I will discuss the difficulties behind this scenario and how could it solve. To begin with, excessive use of computers create plenty of issues for children. firstly,nowadays parents have given the freedom to pupils to use mobile phones,laptops and computers for study purposes they can use the internet without any restrictions therefore many of them surfing unnecessary sites which leads to wasting of time and they could divert the mind from studies.For evidence, there are many applications are available on the internet so children have inquisitive to know about it especially games and videos someone these thinks forces them to fell down in troubles.Recently students have been playing one of the games that create suicide mentality in youngsters. Secondly,in the contemporary world majority of people are addicted to the internet especially children so they are not ready to find some moment for physical activities which leads to many health issues.For evidence,one the countries conducted a survey the health status in students it has proved who spent the majority of time in front of laptops they are not physically fit moreover immunity also very low. However,there are innumerable avenues to solve this situation. parents should be vigilant while toddlers use gadgets furthermore guardians should explain the advantages and disadvantages of the internet to the children so they would not fall into the cyber traps.For evidence, if kids have awareness about cyber issues without any hesitation they could share to parents. Furthermore, progenitors give a particular time for use internet with their presence only and in,schools teachers should give awareness classes to kids. To conclude, the internet has plenty of advantages and disadvantages. In this modern Era it is very difficult to avoid information technologies not only parents but also teachers should have eye contact with students while they use computers.