Differences between countries are barely evident these days . Everyone in the world is wearing the same brands and watching the same TV channels and movies. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

In the age of change, Informations transfer still records incredible volumes and nations use it while making decisions in their daily life. It helps to select goods of high quality and choose popular entertaining channels and films. I tend to believe that this is a great opportunity for humanity to benefit from others experience and increase their living standards. Nowadays, brands that are famous for their dell-designed services or goods are easily accessible for everyone. While diving deep into statistics the level of the certain braid targeted product consumption is almost comparable with other countries. This is because everyone wants to benefit from the most advanced brands and services. By making decisions in a similar way, people shape similar approach towards other issues and so becoming more and more alike each other. As an example, I would like to bring up my recent travel memories. While travelling I've noticed that more and more people share the same ideas and values I hold and are open to the world the way I do. In one of the conversations, one of my foreign friends said the things we choose to do shape us and if a certain group of people chooses the same path, then they become similar during the time. On the other hand, rejecting local habits, that prevent the nations further development is another positive side that countries can benefit. Even leaders nowadays take example from each other when setting up different lows and tax systems. They observe carefully the public feedback and adjust to it. I remember, once my recent vice-president was discussing loudly how fantastic one of the Canadian certain lows worked out and that he thinks about its adoption. He speech was supported by various statistics, research and data, which was already available. In a nutshell, all above-mentioned boils down to the conclusion that the difference between countries are not critical. The most important is the level of satisfaction that people have.