Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language.

Learning something of course not a waste of time anyway. Although however, there is a considerable amount of people who believe that learning another country's language is worthy to travel or work, there is a part of society that think that it is important to learn another language expression despite those causes. I completely agree with the latter part of society and will elaborate on that throughout this essay. Most of the people have used to know a new language as only if it is important to their profession or day-to-day life. That is total because of their well-being. For instance, if somebody needs to go abroad and is not allowed to go there without having good knowledge of English, he or she is taught by even more expensive teachers and tries their best. In my perspective, learning a language in order to get some advantage is not a good development feature. Knowledge is the most crucial part of life. Nothing will happen if you are a linguistic person and no matter what learn. For example, there will be a sudden opportunity to get a scholarship from the workplace to another region if you are already a fluent guy in some particular tounge. Therefore it can be very advantageous to learn a new language despite any compromises. To sum up, it is clear that though some nations believe it is enough to learn a language only if there is a chance to work or travel, there can be many good pathways of being a linguistic person rather than that.