Why Torurist visit the museum but loacal people dont visit and what can be done to attract moe people in museum

Museums are the historical places, we can preserve the memories of our ancestors, so that it can be very useful for our next generations. But now a days only tourists visit to these places but hardly local residence of that city visits the people, for that there are so many reasons. There are different types or museum but, in this paragraph, will cover only the museum which have ancient things, which hardly available to see in our daily life, for example Maharana Pratap sword was 56 kg but now a days the weight of sword is hardly 5 kgs even not more than that. There are different things which are very valuable. These museums has located in different cities and in suburban areas, as said that local people rarely visit the museum and only most of the travellers or tourists visit the museum, the new hungry people always collect museum related data and the people who works on historical subjects, also collect maximum i nformation about the ancient things. Because local people stays in same suburban area, and they probably have most the information related to the museum things, and other hand tourist are new every time therefore it seems tourist visit the museum but local people dose not and I am not agree with it. To attract the more people in museum, there are several ways, for example “Prime Minter Narendra Modi” has inaugurated the statue of unity it is the biggest statue in the world, it has different representational things and media that explain everything in very simple,and 3D as well as 5D manner. People have good food and for relaxation there are different staying facilities are there. I would suggest to modernise are museum in such a way that people love to visit everytime.