Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to leam how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that parents should stimulate their infants to participate in coletive organizations during their leisure time, whereas others consider that it is vital for juveniles evolve their own occupation by themselves. In this essay, I am going to debate both points of view, and then explain why I believe children should socialize frequently with other persons. There are two main reasons to defend activities in group. Firstly, relatives declare that this practice can improve social behaviors, helping children surpass traumas or lack of confidence. For instance, artistic groups can teach how to deal with shyness or anxiety. Secondly, being members of sport teams can teach new physical abilities to young people while they boost their healthy conditions, such as the cardiorespiratory function. Hence, enrolling them in extra schooling activities should be the best option to occupy their free time. On the other hands, opponents explain that children require some periods by themselves to understand their emotions. Furthermore, young persons should have their own to figure out solutions to their fears and personal difficulties by themselves. Moreover, various pediatricians claim that, throughout loneliness, infants will be able to develop their independence and self-esteem, which are indispensable to adult life. In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. Nonetheless, on balance, I think human being requires constantly socialization with others in order to evolve social skills and wellness. Considering that childhood is the period of life when individuals are more disponible to sharing experiences and learnings, I strongly suggest intense and constant coexistence between children in order to improve their physical and psychological characteristics.