Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific samples to support your answer

In modern times, the predominance of fashion in each and every life has increased rapidly. few people think that human behaviour is based on the outfit that they wear. Others, however, believe that costumes can not control human nature. I completely agree with the former statement and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. We have seen that many organizations and departments have their own dress codes as those attires indicate their tasks. For example, In hospitals, doctors and nurses have distinct uniforms so that it becomes easy for their patients and relatives to differentiate between them. In the same manner, watchmen, policemen and soldiers have their own dress codes that represent their duties. In the Information Technology industry, only formal clothes are allowed between Monday to Thursday but on Fridays they grand their employees to wear informal attire as Fridays are considered to be more relax and an enjoyable day. Furthermore, with these outfits there comes a great responsibility towards their respective jobs. For instance, if an individual wears a police uniform, then he is not approved to perform any illegal activities instead, he should protect the constitution. Moreover, not only the person who wear the uniform but also the society sees that person with a different perspective. For example, while driving a vehicle, if we see a traffic police officer, we suddenly become conscious about our behaviour and tries to avoid any driving mistakes, in order to avoid any conflicts with the higher authorities. To conclude, I strongly believe that clothes play a prominent role in building and developing human character and it represents human nature.