Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some individuals opine that in a modernized world, computers are considered to be the basic gadget in our lives. While the introduction to students during their class session or any particular program should be held for teaching, there are some drawbacks to the dependence on this specific electronic device on the students. The following paragraphs will be discussed in two-point of view. On one hand, in the 21st-century people are living a fast-paced lifestyle that allows the public to access everything on the internet. Therefore, students will be more beneficial because they are gaining their knowledge outside the written textbooks. For Instance, in less than a decade, each school is stuffed with computers, as they are all catching up with the technology. Moreover, the increase in the use of computers is the definition of using less paper in general. So, this will lead to a more eco-friendly community for our world as well as moving forward faster to the future. On the other hand, the excess necessity of having computers can be misleading to the disadvantages since the information on the internet are not all knowledgable. In other words, the online world is a threat to some teens because it is uncontrollable to what the young one reaches. For example, teenagers in my age are obsessed with their video games which causes them to neglect their school works and chores most of the time. Not only the over obsession with computers are bad for their grades but also affecting their healths. For instance, the child who is overplayed online games is likely to have short eyesight and an eating disorder. As a result, the risks of using a computer on a daily basis are worth reconsidering and take into accounts. To sum up, this concept is giving both positive and negative sides, yet they are all logical for discussion. Nevertheless, in my opinion, the pros outweigh the cons because we are all living with advanced technologies which being familiar with them at young age is useful for them when they grow up.