There is little difference in the shops now operating in various nations. Some people think this is positive development,while other believe it is negative. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's modern world, there has been a significant increase in the number of shops opening around the world. Due to this, some believe that it is advantageous if the difference is little in shops operating from many countries while others disagree with this contention. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will argue the same. Critics, who support this change, are of the belief that little variation in the shops in different nations offers great benefits because people can now purchase similar products from anywhere in the world since these shops sell mostly the same collections of various items in their many branches. Moreover, people, who are regular customers of specific shops, are likely to get the items easily and conveniently. To give a quintessential example, in India, a renowned fashion brand, Zara could increase their sales by ten per cent because more and more people could shop for the same clothes which are being purchased by customers from foreign countries like the US and UK. Therefore, some opine that this change is positive. Nevertheless, others disagree with this statement. Mainly because businesses are likely to sell their products without much effort and no variety in them. Furthermore, items might not be trending in one country which can be the highest selling in other countries. To illustrate, a distinguished pizza brand, Domino's had to change their toppings according to the consumption in many countries. If they would have kept the same in various nations then Domino's would have not been this popular today. Hence, some detractors believe that this change is negative. In conclusion, despite few demerits, a little difference in the shops operating in multiple countries is more advantageous. In my opinion, shops should also consider the people's likings and consumptions of the products to some extent to increase their sales.