school children are using computers in school more than ever.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and gave your own opinion

Computers are one of the best finds of modern era.schools are focusing to provide education to children by mode of artifical intelligence.In this essay,I will discuss about the merits and demerits of the computers To begin, the computers have improved the life of many people as well as school children around the world. For instance,every working place in this world has requirement of computers to manage their business so in that case children need to learn better skills of computers to compete in this competitive world. Moreover, with invention of internet which provides knowledge on large scale so in order to use internet computers are very much required. on the other hand, despite the upside of this trajectory the drawbacks cannot be undermined. Firstly one of the major bad effects of data processor is that it effects health of the children. For example, a child who spend a lot of time sitting on screens of computers become obese as there is lack of physical exercise and weakens the eye muscle which can cause major problems related to their eyes. Secondly,school kids get knowledge about various illegal activities through the source of internet via computers which is very dangerous for them and society To conclude, with the above arguments,we have find computers has it own pros and cons. Hence, the negative impact can be reduced by using the computers wisely