Some students work while studying which often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

A large number of students across the world working to cover their everyday expenses and the universities tuition fees as a consequence of decreasing studying time and increasing anxiety. Government should take action like financial support and expand the accommodations facilities. In this essay will be discussed the causes and the potential solutions. Students are forced to work for paying the living costs like food, accommodation and transportation as many people are studying overseas or far from their hometown. Institutes and especially the high rate tertiary colleges have a high cost. Furthermore, academic degrees, which are common, because of connecting with the job market is expensive instead of others. For example, a nursing bachelor cost thirty thousand dollars every year although a chef diploma costs only fifteen thousand dollars every year. Governments should support the students by giving them a studying allowance to pay their bills that’s will have as a result to not need to work many hours and to have more spare time for their academic tasks and leisure activities. Moreover, expanding the student accommodation capacities help the students to decrease their expenses as rent is very expensive in most countries. They saving money which can be used for their hobbies and buying helpful studying materials. In summary, the balance between studying and working could help students to achieve high grades and to have a stress free life overcoming the cost of living and the high universities fees.Governments can support them by giving financial support and free accommodations.