Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, some students are eager to learn about other subjects besides their majors since learning other subjects can help them expand their knowledge and have a chance to find their real interests. However, there is a more persuasive opinion others insist that it is more crucial to focus on their main subjects because of the tight courses and job opportunities in the future. On the one hand, it is evident that studying other subjects can affect students positively. This is because when learners take other classes subjects, they are able to broaden their knowledge. For example, some prestigious universities normally offer various kinds of subjects to the students to expand their information. By taking other subjects, students can benefit from improving expertise such as history, literature, science, and so on. Moreover, even though some students have their own majors, they are still struggling with finding real interests. While taking a lot of classes, some students may be able to find their ultimate interests and change their major. Nevertheless, concentrating on their primary major is significant for students ' lives. This is because studying a main subject is not straightforward, which means they have to study hard to finish strict courses and achieve excellent grades. Some university students in South Korea go to the library or an academy in order to complete assignments. Furthermore, A majority of students who have high GPAs tend to gain a great opportunity when they land a job. For instance, a number of companies in Japan want to hire employees who have high GPAs in the university. This means focusing on a main major plays a pivotal role in getting a better job in the future. To sum up, it is apparent that learning other subjects allows students to enhance their abilities and to find real interests. However, it is more important for students to concentrate on their own majors due to the difficulties of studying majors and future jobs.