some people say that it is the responsibility of individual to save money for their own care after they retire.to what extent do you agree or disagree? some people feel that it is better to save for the future, while others feel that one should spend money to enjoy the present .which view do you support and why?

In this fast-paced world, in order to secure the future fewer populace claim that monthly expenditure should be limited. Whereas, others believe that an individual should expend money to enjoy the current phase of their life. I personally can only partly agree with the aforementioned statement which causes will be discussed in the essay. Initially, it is an undeniable fact that persons are themselves responsible for the later part of their life after completion of their service. Because the more they enjoy the present period will have less productive the future. For example, as the recent survey depicts that people who wisely manage they are current finances, has joyful life after retirement. Furthermore, the economy which is saved in the struggling period can be used to establish own business. For instance, there are anonymous examples of billionaires who had created a billion dollars organisation after their service finished. Moreover, a person can think critically after getting experience and can spare plenty of time on their dream. Due to the fact that he could devote himself wholeheartedly and work dedicatedly to accomplish his or her goal. Exemplar, the latter part of the life he or she will be working for themselves. Lastly, In contrast, if we think more about the future, then it will cause dissatisfaction in the ongoing situation of life. This is the fact, many strugglers opine that present life can not be ignored in view of future. To sum up, although saving money is a beneficial factor, however people wants can not be avoided. hence, I support both views partially.