Traffic problem is the problem of every country. What solutions can be done in society and individual level.

Traffic is certainly giant problem humankind is facing in this modern era. It has always been the root cause and greatest hurdle in the economical growth of any country. Every day, new methodologies are implemented by the government to reduce the traffic in cities. However, none of them is working for a longer period of time. I believe instead of being totally dependent on the government for the solution, equally individuals and society should also take the social responsibility of the same. Firstly and most importantly, we should abide by the traffic rules. As congestions are formed, when an individual tries to break the traffic rule. Besides that, it involves the risk of losing life as well. Secondly, public transport could be used for the daily commute. Travelling in own car could be avoided until it is absolutely necessary. Moreover, the technologies, for instance, google map can be used to check, if roads are jam-packed and on the basis of,that we can leave for work and other important things. People can save valuable time by keeping this as a habit. In addition to all these measures, government authorities can frequently run campaigns to spread the awareness of do and don'ts of the traffic. To summarise, we could win the battle with the traffic if and only if, everyone comes forward to play their crucial role towards the solution. It may take few extra years to put a full stop to this issue but the constant changes and small actions could make the world a better place to live.