Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people feel that in high school must be included unpaid community service. I agree with the given statements on the basis of learning and studying responsibility, looking at the situation of helpless people. Firstly, volunteering can improve communication skills of students. This means that, during volunteering students have to speak with different individuals who need help. For instance, they will speak with humans about their problems and find solution for that. In addition for this, when student volunteer their need to explain about their problems of people, to other humans in order to rise fond and aids. Next, the idea of involving free social service as the part of school activities can help students to set their perception about volunteerism. It goes as a systematic way of thinking and liability. This shows that, they take on the seriousness of the matter. For example, knowing the position of people, they find money and advertise it on social networks. In conclusion, the social unpaid work should be made a mandatory part of the high school program. Our nation will continue to prosper and flourish if there are more well-educated individuals being raised. Volunteering is essential for life for people who have a difficult situation.