Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product What factors do you think influence the success of a company

Successful business depends upon various factors. While some people are of the view that the only way a company can thrive is by having a unique product, others are of the view that there are many other parameters that contribute towards the success of an enterprise. In this essay, I will be discussing about the several factors that influence the achievement of a company. There are two primary reasons for this. To begin with, one of the major factor that decides the accomplishment of a firm is the quality of the products and services provided by them. Moreover, general public would prefer purchasing from a business that offers the best quality rather than a firm that offers bad quality goods.. For instance, many people order products from amazon and a very less crowd make a purchase from flipkart. This is only because of the quality which amazon provides to its customers. Subsequently, this factor plays an important role in deciding the success of a entity. Furthermore, employees working in a particular organization also have an impact on the achievement of a firm. Additionally, only when the staff working is satisfied with the culture of work, they can contribute effectively towards the growth and success of a business. For example, zoho has an mazing culture in their organization that motivates the workers to work effectively and efficently achieving beyond the targets fixed. Hence, the staff gets insipired to work. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm my postion that there are many parameters that will have an impact on a business such as the quality of services and the employees of the firm.