Some people believe that sport has an important role in society. Others, however, feel that it is nothing more than a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is generally known that sporting activities has an essential part in the community. others, however, think that is not more than recreation training. in my,perspective both views have credibility which I will elaborate on in this following essay. First of all, it is an undeniable fact that there are some reasons why doing sporting training is significant for a community. One of these reasons is that people can be healthier than ever before, by playing sport frequently, people can release toxic elements from off their body in order to help themself to be healthier, which can assist the government to save money that allocated for health insurance's residents. For,example the ratio of obesity and heart attack after sport implementation has decreased significantly throughout the world. Another reason is that young generations are able to cultivate good habits.with the rapid advancement of technology, they tend to do sedentary activities such as playing computer games and chatting through social media as well. If parent encourages their children to make exercise instead of playing games at home, children can improve their social interaction with peers. However, there are opposing arguments saying that sporting exercise is not more than relaxation action. It is true that athletics can be counted as recreation training because not everyone has the abilities and potential to become a professional athletics. Therefore, people generally consider it as a simple recreation to making relaxing during a holiday. For example, many families see sporting workouts strengthen the sense of belonging with relatives especially for children because parents time is spent more time in their jobs and put less care on them.