In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasing common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages.

Mobile phones are extensively revolutionizing these days. In recent times, cell phones are more commonly used to make the payment for things. While some people believe that there are many benefits from this development, others are of the view that it has several drawbacks. In this essay, I will be discussing the advantages. There are two primary reasons for this. To begin with, payments made through online apps are more convenient to people as it reduces the time for individuals to pay. Moreover, human beings are not required to put so much effort to make a transaction successful. For instance, earlier when people had to make payments, they had to travel all the way to banks or the respective place to complete the purchase. Nowadays, due to the advancement in technology such as Gpay, Paytm, Phonepay etc its become very easier to send money from one place to another. Subsequently, our lives have become more efficient. Applications that are used through which money is being sent online is becoming much safer. Firstly, one of the important advantage of paying via software is that its more secured Change the form of the verb secure show examples when compared to the usage of debit or credit cards. Secondly, gadgets are becoming more handy for people to carry rather than cards. For example, when cards are carried in the wallets its very risky because if it gets stolen than all the confidential data will be used and hacked. Hence, mode of transaction done online is more effective. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm my position that the development of technology has enhanced our lives by making it convenient and also safe. This is why most crowd moved from traditional to online modes.