Some people think robots can improve human life in future, while others think robots may affect society in a bad way. Discuss both view points and give your opinion.

It is often argued that technology has affected people's lives in many ways. Furthermore, some humans think it is very beneficial for our society's development, while others believe that inventions such as robots may often lead the community to a horrible place. I strongly agree with the second statement. This essay will examine both points of view and provide a logical conclusion. On the one hand, robots may often have a helpful side that may improve our lifestyles, but they also have many drawbacks. Moreover, these inventions may take responsibility for usual tasks instead of humans. For instance, they function faster than humans, such as solving something in the easiest, fastest way possible, while we humans take time to think using our mental ability. Secondly, companies definitely benefit from these products, such as an increased rate of profits, because the crowd now want to add a robot to their daily life systems. Not only that, but also businessmen will eliminate the number of employees and replace them with tech machines that will work, respond and provide effectively with no errors. On the other hand, some individuals believe that the new, latest machines can lead this generation to bad ways. For example, if companies have fewer workers, unemployment will appear everywhere in the country. Next, some humans would rather spend their time with a robot. For instance, they will perceive the robot as a friend, and as a result, communication will gradually disappear, and isolation will appear. In my opinion, I believe that new technology, especially human-like creatures, has many disadvantages that outweigh its advantages. To conclude, although some communities are trying to increase the number of tech inventions, I think they have ruined our human nature, because we are capable of handling our own lives and having them around will not offer significant features to the country.