It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Nowadays, children are more talented than in past years. Moreover, the parents also motivating the child to learn the skills according to his wish. In addition to this, students are also getting more opportunities to learn new skills or to develop their existing talents. However, a set of folks still believes that only in-born talented people can produce the best, at the same time few others opine this by adding anyone can learn any skills if they are really interested. But in my opinion, if a person is enthusiastic to learn or improve any skills he can be best in that. Nevertheless, he should get the opportunity to do that. This essay examines the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, some people are blessed with inborn talents. However, if they do not practice that particular skill they cannot develop that completely. To exemplify, if a child has talent in singing, the kid should take professional training to improve that skill only then he can be a good musician. Apart from this point, many humans are not getting a chance to develop their abilities because of this if they have in-born talents also it will not be fruitful. For example, although many have the talent to sing also they are not identified because of the lack of professional training. On the other hand, if a human being shows real interest to learn something they can achieve that even though, he can bear without that particular skill also. For example, nowadays many kids are showing interest to learn new things after being inspired by social media, mass media Nad even from peer pressure too. Next is the person should be able to adapt the training expenditures also. Moreover, a set of humans are not getting platforms to study if they really want also. For example, research conducted by Banaras Hindu University, India proved that many people from the slums like to learn music dance and painting but they are not able to hold that because of the financial crisis. Finally, this is purely the choice of the individual to learn or improve any abilities. But in my opinion, only the people with real interest can learn or improve any talents if they get the right platforms.