Today, majority of children are raised by their grandparents due to the fact that their parents are busy working. To what extent do you think that it affects the whole family?

In this contemporary,Era most parents are engaging in their work so grandparents have taken the responsibility of mould toddlers.I partially support this scenario due to various reasons that I will explain in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with,there are plenty of benefits if a child has mould by grandparents. Firstly,majority of the grandparents are taking rest after retirement so they do not have any other responsibilities and dreams in their life therefore if they get chance to interact with children make them more energetic and healthy.For evidence, a survey conducted in one of the cities showed old people who have spent time with kids have the lowest health issues. Secondly, nowadays the life expenditures are high for that the parents both should be employees to meet the living expenses and progenitors could reduce tension about their kid when the child with their parents. moreover,more than parents grandparents have the ability to express more love and care to the children so they will happier and enjoyment moreover grandmothers could narrate moral stories to kids that enhance their imagination ability and they should aware of the morals of life. However,due to various, reasons this trend would not give a positive effect.in many families parents are busy with their work therefore child has lost their affection to parents which leads to reduce the bonding between family members. Furthermore,many old people are unhealthy so they could not take care of the child.For evidence,many toddlers are naughty during childhood so grandparents could not run with them if they are in trouble grandparents could not protect them. To conclude, it is undeniable fact that the necessity of employment for both parents so nurturing child is the responsibility of both parents and grandparents. It is hoping,in,future each family member can create abound between themselves.