Some people say that ebook and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazine. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The given topic is highly controversial. However, If a glance is taken at the pros and cons of this aspect, It is irrefutable to say that there are many advantages if ebook and modern technology come into human life.So I perceive that it is a positive development and I hereby give the following arguments to support myself. Commencing with a first and foremost point in the list of my knowledge is that firstly, people can save money and time through the modern technology because they can get news on daily basis and also they can know what is happening other states. In addition to this, it's main benefit on children life because youngsters do not meet to waste money on books they can learn through the ebook which they want subject and lessons, as well as they can learn more kind of books such as history books, stories books and traditional books so on. Apart from this, they can get old news anywhere and anytime without go any newspaper stores for getting old news. So, it is a positive development for human life and society. Moreover, there are some disadvantages associated with it as well firstly, nowadays, much fake news comes on websites. Thus, they can fear that news for getting the wrong news. After that, sometimes people can face problems of internet issues and they can not get immediate information and also children can not learn same time when they want to learn as compared books because when children can learn through the books. Therefore, they can get knowledge physically and they can easily concentrate on books. So,that's why some individuals think that It is a negative development. After analyzing the matter, it would be right to say that despite a few negative developments, positive development offers ranks higher. Though, the masses can get a lot of advantages through modern technology.