Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is argued by some individuals that it is crucial to be organized whether in the place we live or work. I completely agree with this opinion, and in the essay below, I will state the reasons for my position. To begin with, there are various reasons for people to keep their working spaces tidy. Firstly, being coordinated will make your duties, as well as, colleagues more comfortable. For example, returning stationaries or shared items in their located spots will save others' timing. In addition, a sorted workplace is definitely more controlled and free of accidents. Therefore, keeping the area tidy is a must, and will help to avoid conflicts among employees. On the other hand, a few benefits can result from living inside an organized house. As a start, a clean home can be a healthier environment for raising children. It is undeniable that keeping kitchen stuff and other home appliances in the right suitable locations inside homes will help in extending their shelf life. Also, for instance, if a person is living in a flat or limited space, being organized is the most important factor to manage small areas. As a result, a person or a family can live a better life if they were organized inside their houses regardless of their financial status. To conclude, I totally agree with the importance of having arranged workplaces and houses. This is to ensure our safety and comfortability with the people we work with, and to distribute the insufficient dimensions in the best way we can.