Space Exploration: Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while other thinks that it is essential for the human kind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

While some people assume that exploration about our universe wastes money, others believe that is essential for the human being to understand about our solar system. This essay will discuss both the arguments in depth; however, as per my opinion, it is vital as it will help to understand about the place of our planet in the universe and about the history of our solar system. On the one hand, a significant number of people consider that doing experiments in exploring the universe requires a large number of funds, which should be utilised in the development of the planet where human lives. As the launch of any rocket in space wastes millions of dollars; therefore that amount ought to be used in the development of the humankind such as, development of infrastructure, generating employment, improvement in hinterland areas are among its example. Hence, it is considered that activities involving in the research of the solar system is a waste of funds. On the other side, many people think that it will help to understand about our universe and human being must explore about it. Moreover, its surveying tools and technology helps the community on earth to understand about the air quality, weather and others aspects of our environment. It also helps in finding other living space on planets. Furthermore, it helps to create scientific and technical jobs, which will help in boosting the economy. Therefore, experiments in researching about the solar system and other planets are equally essential. To conclude, Although a vast amount of money wastes in doing research on planets apart from the earth, it helped in protecting society in many ways. As per my view, it experiments on exploring about universe ought to be continue.