Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have different views about whether it is efficient to improve public health by building more sports facilities. While it does work to some extent, I believe that there are also some alternatives to help people strengthen their bodies. On the one hand, advocates for increasing the amount of sport venues have said that this could give people more chances to leave their house and do exercises. For example, if there is a new place near the neighborhood, people tend to come there because it is spacious enough for people to do exercise and also have a high-quality environment might be surrounded by trees and flowers where is more suitable for people to go. Moreover, as we all know that it is difficult for people to do exercises every day due to your busy work and lack of self-control ability. If there is a site that everyone in their just for a same goal, which creates a positive atmosphere will push you more, and you can also go with other people to have a mutual supervision each other to reach a better effect. On the other hand, although this measure seems easy to do and logical, it is not always the only path to improve health care. Some critics say that it does not work at all, which may just a decoration rather than playing its function. A new sports center, for instance, is constructed nearby a block that is mainly populated with commuters who too busy for their work to do exercise. The major problem for people don not have physical activities regularly is that they lack awareness of the importance of doing some sports. Other options like holding free lectures about health care containing the content of the benefits about keep fit can also achieve the goal of improving public health. In conclusion, I think it is ideal to both providing the adequate numbers of places and equipment to do such exercises and promoting the benefits of keeping the body fit. So, the best solution to keep our population to be healthy is mixSome people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. those ideas mentioned above and then, create the common viewpoint.