More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is argued by some individuals that healing of modern diseases using traditional medicines is more promising than the manufactured treatments. I completely agree with this, and the below lines justify my opinion. The first reason why people should use conventional cures is due to their limited undesirable side effects. This is mainly because they are made from natural herbs, plants and other nutient nutrients components. For example, ginger roots are used globally to enormously increase the sexual power of men. It has no bad effects on the blood circulation as Viagra tablets. As a result, such useful herbs are not harmful to the human body or having contraversy detrimental addictive effects on the body tissues. Another cause for my position is that traditional remedies are not costly. Normally, it can be found locally, and therefore, it is not expensive or hard to be found. For instance, people lives in African countries are drinking a juice made from a flower called "Karkaday Flower" to overcome seasonal flues. The plant grows in different places and countries, and hence, it is cheap to be bought. Finally, modern medicines are limited to an expiry date and shelf-life. Two to three years, in particular, can be the maximum life for man-made medicines. However, traditional medicine life are varied whereas, some can have short life others can survive for tens of years. To conclude, I totally agree with returning to conventional medical solutions to treat current sickness. This is due to their few undesirable affects, convenient prices and longer shelf-life.