AT THE PRESENT TIME, THE PAPILATION of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent decades, due to the rapid increase of population throughout the world, one of the controversial issues is about comparing the average of old and young adults proportion in all countries. Although there is an argument about the pros and cons of the more number of youth than the aged people, the demerits impact of the latter group is more than the former group eventually. On the one hand, if a large number of population in a country are senescences, the government ought to spend a significant part of its budget for their retirement’s salary annually. Furthermore, the social and medical geriatric services are so expensive. Although the elderly maybe not need some leisure facilities or loans, the authorities should invest noticeable money for older people while they cannot work and have financial benefits for their countries. On the other hand, one of the most important funds for all countries is the juvenile workforce in terms of producing industries which has a merits effect on the economic system. Although the young community has financial benefits for their nation, the government has to make more job opportunities for them. In addition, adolescents need more social services such as marriage loans and accommodation loans or even academic services such as universities and schools. to conclude, the advantages and disadvantages resemble two sides of one coin but in this case, the benefits of being more youthful are more than its drawbacks. thereby, who is in power in a country ought to manage the potential of the society.