Some people fail in School but end up being successful in life.why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Certain are individuals areindividuals not capable to achieve their goals in School time. However, after completed their studies they try to arrange their lives in luxurious ways. Because people encourage to earn more income which they have to face numerous needs and financial difficulties when they getting older. And also, someone shows their talents through extracurricular activities. Therefore, they tend to succeed in their lives on their own skills. I strongly think these situations support to continue better life easily. To begin with, in their early childhood they do not understand the value of education. On the contrary, they get older, they have to face various problems and needs. Hence, they want sufficient money to fulfil their daily necessities and they want to be a financial stabilized person. Therefore, they release their full energy, strengthens and dedication for covering their targets immediately. To illustrates that, according to the survey conducted by Harvard University, it has been found that 60% of youngers spend their life better after shrinking their school education. Moreover, some people do their works not only in educational and professional streams but also they are experts to other essential works. Youngers mostly like to open their own business. Therefore, they use their own skills such as arts and crafts, sports and other notorious talents to start their own path which may help to develop their carrier life. For example, most of the cricketers, singers, businessmen, carpenters were failing their primary education in their school age. However, they build up their reputation and financial backgrounds through their skills. In conclusion, some individuals could not handle their education properly in their schools, they find alternative employment options to reach their aims and stable their financial scenarios. Therefore, people use their positive personalities and skills to build up their lives. Nowadays, the 21st century's young crowd spend their life in a very competitive way. Hence, they are not always dependent on their school education and they try to gather extra qualifications from other fields.