In recent years,the number of crime committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. What are the possible causes and suggest some solutions.

In the modern Era,one of the major problems faced by the public is enhancements in crime.it has been seen that the number of youngsters who have been involved in crimes have been increasing in urban areas throughout the world.In this essay,I will explain the reasons behind this phenomenon and will suggest some possible solutions to overcome these obstacles. On the one hand,due to various, reasons the illegal activities are increasing among youths. Firstly, the majority of people is facing the problem of lack of employment opportunities therefore, they are forced by society to engage in crime activities such as theft,murder to acquiring money.For evidence, a survey conducted in a significant jail in a metropolitan city shows most of the offences engaged in criminal activities to earn money for their family. Secondly,the use of social media have a major role in these scenarios while surfing, adults forced to fell in the trap of crime mafia so they mafia would blackmail them to involve such criminal activities.To prove that, a Few days ago there was news regarding an adult death.He had been addicted to social media and video games for a long period so he fell down into the trap of a money mafia.They continuously asked money from him they forced him to theft money from his parents,continues blackmailing from the mafia made his mind frustrated so he committed suicide. Moreover,in this modern world, parents are busy with their work so they do not have enough time for the kids which leads to curtailing the bonding between progenitors and toddler for that children are scared to share their problems to parents therefore accidentally they commit crimes. On the other hand,there are plenty of solutions to eradicate this obstacle. the government should make sure employment opportunities for the younger generation this could plummet their frustration and financial issues. furthermore, parents should elaborate bonding with kids that helps them to teach moral values in children although while schooling teachers should help them to enhance their knowledge in academics and acquire enough qualification for individuals future. To conclude,several reasons are lead to the increase in illegal activities although,with the help of the government, parents and teachers public can solve this problem.it is predicted,in the, future the number of crimes will plummet.