one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Today world is much equipped and sophisticated with the newest medical technologies, where humans are being given a longer life span in turn. However, it is a quite moot point that is truly involved in bringing benefits or drawbacks to society. The following essay describes both optimistic and pessimistic views which would be possible. To begins with, there are plenty of advantages with the longer life expectancy. Firstly, how could we apply a price for the point that our parents and grandparents and get the ability to dwell more time with us?,, Definitely that is paramount. Apart from that, as a, country there are many benefits by lowering the death rate. The country's health sector get a good reputation in the world. For,instance there are perfectly lower rates in developed countries in contrast to developing nations. Moreover, a country can get elderly people worthwhile experience and contribution further to the country's economy. After true,retirement they can actively take part in welfare works or payable charity works such as teaching in schools or colleges. For,instance this is currently on the action in the Netherlands like countries. Further, high life expectations would make drive an individual more enthusiastic time before their dreams, hopes, targets in a good perspective which directly affects on country's thriving as well. On the other hand, however, there are some disadvantages too. When the elder population proportion of a country starts to grow, it indeed affects adversely the economy since a considerable amount of money spends on nourishing them. Further, even if they are not a part of the labourer force they may require a great percentage of the state's revenue on their health problems. For instance, there are some cases that require another person's assistance in looking after them. In this case, it will be an additional burden on both the host family and the country. So these are the most affecting pessimistic side of this fact. In conclusion, according to the above reasons, my opinion is there are an apparently higher amount of advantages than disadvantages.