Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Many factors are influenced human life to survive on the earth, and some of these have similar importance like food. Happiness is a factor one of them. In the whole world, everyone has different things which caused him happy and hard to illustrate overall reason behind the satisfaction and happy life but some factors which are equally acceptable for everyone. In the course of the essay, I will describe causes that make it too difficult to elaborate and some important reasons. To begin with the definition, it is impossible that some constant things make happy to people because everyone has a unique desire which makes them happy. many people have wishes which are fulfilled with money and others need some kind of relationship. For example, a poor man never flies in his life but he wants to look like a bird, and one day he is able to fly that causes make him happy. Although a rich man can do anything with their wealth, he needs a friend who is not interested in money and this kind of relationship gives him happiness. Each person has a different mindset that makes challenging to see at one angle. However, some factors are common in everyone. Firstly, if anybody set a goal in his life and he put an immense amount of effort into it and he achieves it this surely makes him glad. although, time does not affect his gladness. moreover, when people go into new relationships that make them happy. For instance, people are happy with their marriage and also glad when they become a mother or father. To sum up this, everyone has different things which make them happy although some factors are common in everyone however happiness is important for everyone.