In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, in urban cities, there are many buildings and traffic congestion. Due to Covid 19 pandemic, most people stayed at home during the quarantine. Due to this situation, there are many reasons that they want to know information about the living in the past. To begin with, one of main reason is finding some interesting places to live for mental emotions. Spending time at home more than 12 hours per day and now because of pandemic people are not allowing to travel. People are easy to get anxiety and depression due to this situation. Moreover, they decided to decorate a house, which has problems such as small rooms and no natural environment. Most people will find a place that is interested and fit to their own style. For example, Artists need at least one room for workspace so they will find place that give inspiration for work and show exhibitions about art and crafts. There are many ways to find habitat, the easiest way and for free is search an information from the internet compared with finding in newspapers, book, magazines and going by yourself. Most websites review many categories for history, buy or rent, locations, nearby department stores or public transportation, range of costs, facilities, and safety. For instance, I found a wonderful house last year that I wished by searching a few keywords in the internet and shown the history about location of building so I was impressed and love my house more. In conclusion, house is a place for rest after exhaustive day and there are many reasons that most people are interested in history of the living for mental emotions and the helpful technology like an internet is a perfect tool to find a suitable place.