Some people believe that sport has an important role in society. Others, however, feel that it is nothing more than a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is noticeable that sporting exercises have a significant part in the community.Others, however, think that it's just not more than recreational activities.In my perspective, both views have the credibility that I will elaborate on it in the following article. First of all, doing sporting exercises helps people to improve their body and to be healthier than ever before by training frequently, that will help them to release toxic elements from off their body in order to assist the government to save money which allocated for health insurance residents. For,example the ratios of obesity and heart attack have decreased significantly throughout the world because of sport implementation. Another reason, the young generation are able to cultivate a good habit, with the rapid advancement of technology, they tend to do sedentary activities such as playing computer games and chatting through social media as well.If parents encourage their children to do sporting exercises instead of playing computer games at home, it will lead them to improve their social interaction with peers. However, there are opposing arguments that sporting execersices just not then spare time activities because not everyone has the abilities and potential to be professional athletics. Therefore, people generally consider it as a simple activity for relaxing their mind and body during holidays. Apart from this, many families consider playing sports a good way to strengthen the sense of belonging to relatives especially for children because parents spent more time in their works and putting less care on them. All things considered, I think that sporting exercises have an essential part in the community because they brought advantages to the public in terms of health and social areas.