42. Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

today, many people are involving in their childeren and they believed that childeren should begin their eductation sooner but aother others another suggest it is not standard they should start at seven age. This essay will presents the both of different issues. One on the hand, begining sooner for education can help for childeren and parents. Firstly,according to researchers scientists announce that the best also the most affect the ages periods about 2 between 6 years old  and these can be the best method bring up for education and growth in rhe school  can be bring up better brain. Secondly if childeren separate from their parents, they will be strong person also can be independened independence more than  in the past and they can manage alone that in the future they will be scusseful. One the other hand, many people opposite this scheme and they believe that start sooner for education, can be injuried themselves, for instance compulsory education, can be appeared problems mentals such as anxiety, depression and being deprovied provided in time for playing or entertain Change the form of the verb entertaining show examples, it can be arised dropped out and the class atmosphere will be been dull also their future can be lost motive for continue in school and they should not last free time that's why having free brain can be calm down for their lives and not having problem mental will be gotten scussful their study beside their family. to sum up, strat to education sooner can be arrived at their destination of target even they will be entelligent in their future but having a free time for childere is right for every child and should not deprovied deprived provided in  their authority about time and favorite issues.