Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

It has become apparent in recent years, that there are stagerring difference in the opportunities of developed countries and countries that still in the ongoing developing. Therefore, developed countries decided to make some financial support due to avoid imbalance in the world. There are the people who state that this do not solve the issue of poverty,whereas others are ardent supporters of the position that protects the idea that it is the only way to overcome the poverty. This essay agrees in a moderate extent with the opinion that world leading countries should start find the other ways of hepling the poorer countries. This essay will discuss about the new type of investments that can be made in the near future by developed countries. Although, the financial help can maintain the balance in the world, countries that improved their conditions in all fields, might start to create the new enterprises in the second world countries. Modern factories that was opened by foreign countries due to support undeveloped ones, will create new workplaces, and increase engagement of citizens to the economics. Top countries will enhance their impact around the world by improving their transnational corporations, while countries in the developing phase will increase their income taxes, therefore campaign will be beneficial to both sides. For instance, Chinese company CNPC group made huge investments into oil field in Kazakshtan which provided a lot of locals with the job and become a one of the reasons of dramatical increase of economics there. Nonetheles, there are other viewpoint, that protects the idea of continuing financial support. Foremost reason for this is the fact second world countries should make their own way of improving. Government oficcial officials of this group should learn to make the right decisions, and solving problem. The citizens have the right to choose where they can use the investments that was made recently by supporters. To conclude, world leading countries could create some enterprisers that will be advantageous to the both sides respectively, The problems that was made recently can be solved by using this