Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads to what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of individuals are inclined to think that administration has to invest funds for reconstructing railways instead of using on roads. If questioned, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint. My position is celebrated for the with reasons and examples. The foremost argument to justify my stand is that roadways are equivalent essential as the railway lines. Money should be spent equally on both the services. Every type of community ways is used. It is better if government focus on both. For example, many people travel by train and then take bus to go to work, during that time, you feel comfortable when sitting in the train but after that in the bus ride you feel unhappy because of roads. Therefore, they should be improved in the same manner. The other reason to prove my point is some country has tedious road system as well as quality. If union central point is only trains then they will be more and more worse in the coming times. Thus, the impact of that nation will be very bad. For instance, in Pakistan, The roads are not in well condition. in such situation pak government does not solve the problems and interest only trains, the issue will last forever. Consequently, the development for roads cannot be neglected. To conclude, I personally disagree with the statement because of revenue must be spend on both public transport equally. it is necessary to improve both as soon as possible.