Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals believe that substantial and remarkable structures within a city carry the utmost significance. Conversely, others said that finance would be better allocated towards enhancing healthcare facilities and educational institutions. I think that the government should spend money on serviceable construction like public infrastructure for society. On the one hand, several people discuss that large buildings are essential in the urban center because it contributes a significant view of the areas, due to the effect on clean and modern inhabitants. Moving on, there will be many accommodations for people that cause crowded places which in turn raise income for a local business, such as restaurants and cafeterias. They do not have enough time to prepare their meals, so they prefer to dine out. For instance, The Tempo Business released that the majority of householders in Jakarta had their daily meals in restaurants while others cooked at home. On the other hand, some people argue investing in health centers and educational institutions is fundamental to the benefit and prospects of citizens. Improving education can help people to become more skilled, driving economic growth as well. Typically, better healthcare facilities can enhance the quality of life for residents. For instance, investments in healthcare in Singapore have contributed to its reputation as having one of the best healthcare systems in the world. Helping accelerate the milestones of healthcare development in the country, resulting in high-quality people. To sum up, I believe that investment in the educational and medical sectors should be prioritized over other purposes. Funds should be spent on citizens' importance to improve quality of life and public welfare.