Finally, more and more work has to be done by machines. Do you think the positive effects of this development outweigh the negative effects on individuals and society?

Nowadays, countless of jobs can be conducted by artificial intelligence; some are changing for the better, whilst, some are not. In other words, there are many advantages and disadvantages--politically and economically--completing the task by the machines. For a variety of reason, which will be outlined in the following paragraph, I personally think that the drawbacks of this advancement outweigh the benefits. To begin with, in this century, artificial intelligence has been developing exponentially: machines are getting better and smarter. If the machine can complete more work for human such as driving or cleaning, human will have more time to spend with their love ones; getting rid of all mundane works and replace it by machines. However, had the tasks could be done solely by the machines, many people will lose their jobs resulting in a possible major economical crisis: similar to the hamburger crisis. Then, it will affect every household; creating not only an economical crisis, but also a political crisis or even uprising around the world. Therefore, I firmly believe that the drawbacks of this development outweigh the benefits. In conclusion, the upside of this advancement is the machines can dispose of boring tasks: improve the well-being of humanity. While, the downside is that may cause huge economical and political crisis. Thus, in my point of view, the negative impacts on the society outweigh the possitive effect of this advancement.